Archive for June, 2013

True to their style, DelayNoMore deliver another demo blending the latest in house and techno with some rare vinyl-only releases and a few gems plucked from Abasi’s vinyl wall of fame.

DelayNoMore don’t give a shit! Look at that track listing. It’s pretty badass.

1. DMS12, Edgar V – In The Moment (Intro)
2. Maya Jane Coles – Get Away (Subb-an Deeper Remix)
3. Mark Henning – Trojan (Original Mix)
4. Tom Flynn – Budgie Smuggler (Original Mix)
5. DJ W!ld – I’m Not Human (Darius Syrossian Remix)
6. Mia Dora – Hypnotise (Original Mix)
7. MiniCoolBoyz – Miss You (with Sam Paganini)
8. Krome – The Real Jazz (Dahlback Remix)
9. Ramon Tapia – The Cry (Original)
10. Angel Alanis – Do You Like The Way You Feel When You Shake (Original Mix)
11. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly (Original Mix)
12. Jodeci – Freakin (MK Special House Mix)
13. Siwell – The Calling (Original Mix)
14. Barrow Boy – Rave Tracks of Love
15. Andrea Oliva, Gel Abril – Scene (Original Mix)
16. Uner – Cocoua
17. Technasia – Heart Of Flesh (Original Mix)
18. Chordian – Closed Eyes (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
19. Marek Hemmann – Gemini (Original Mix)
20. Ripperton – Random Violence (Joris Voorn Green Mix)

Comments Comments Off on DelayNoMore’s HoneyBadger mix is now up!